Frodsham JFC

Frodsham JFC
Login
Last update: Thursday 15th November 2018 @ 16:43
Visitors this week: 1822
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 11th Nov
  • U15s draw 1-1 vs Frodsham JFC
  • U15s draw 1-1 vs Frodsham JFC
  • U15s won 2-1 vs Sandbach Utd
  • GU18s lost 0-1 vs Upton
  • U12s won 2-1 vs Holmes Chapel
  • Sat 10th Nov
  • GU12s won 2-1 vs Cuddington

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Mike McGuire (Manager)

  • M:07568531143 send an email to Mike
  • George Porter (Assistant)

  • T:01928 238390 M:07956592260 send an email to George
Error: Contact Support

Town Girls U18s - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 09/09/18
H
Draw  1-1
Stockport County
-
L
Sun 16/09/18
H
Lost  2-5
Upton
-
L
Sun 23/09/18
H
Lost  1-3
Sandbach Ladies
-
L
Sun 30/09/18
H
Lost  0-2
Crewe Alexandra Ladies
-
L
Sun 07/10/18
A
Lost  1-4
Stockport County
-
L
Sun 14/10/18
H
Lost  2-4
Wirral Albion
-
L
Sun 21/10/18
A
Lost  0-11
Chester
-
L
Sun 04/11/18
H
Lost  1-2
Crossfields
-
L
Sun 11/11/18
A
Lost  0-1
Upton
-
L
Display results:-