Frodsham JFC

Frodsham JFC
Login
Last update: Thursday 23rd May 2019 @ 00:15
Visitors this week: 1898
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Chris Jennings (Manager)

  • T:01928 734886 M:07913210504 send an email to Chris
  • Mia Connor (Assistant)

click to enlarge

Town Girls U12s - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sat 01/09/18
A
Won  4-2
Sale United
F
Sun 02/09/18
A
Won  6-1
Northorp Girls
F
Wed 05/09/18
A
Won  5-3
Hartford
F
Sat 08/09/18
H
Won  5-0
Sandbach Utd
L
Sat 15/09/18
A
Won  4-3
Winsford Diamonds
L
Sat 22/09/18
H
Won  4-2
Vale
L
Sat 29/09/18
H
Won  2-0
Waverton
L
Sat 06/10/18
H
Lost  1-3
Cheshire Blades
L
Sat 13/10/18
H
Won  4-2
Crewe FC
L
Sat 20/10/18
H
Won  5-1
Cuddington
L
Sat 27/10/18
H
Won  6-0
Winsford Over 3s
L
Sat 03/11/18
H
Won  9-0
Middlewich Centurions
L
Sat 10/11/18
H
Won  2-1
Cuddington
L
Sat 17/11/18
H
Won  4-1
Sandbach
L
Sat 24/11/18
H
Won  4-0
Crewe
L
Sat 01/12/18
H
Draw  2-2
Macclesfield
L
Sat 08/12/18
H
Draw  3-3
Cheshire Blades
L
Sat 15/12/18
H
Won  2-1
Chester
L
Sat 05/01/19
H
Won  8-0
Runcorn Linnetts
F
Sat 12/01/19
H
Won  2-1
Hartford
L
Sat 19/01/19
H
Lost  0-2
Winsford Diamonds
L
Sat 26/01/19
H
Won  6-0
Chester
L
Sat 02/02/19
H
Lost  1-3
Crossfields Minnions
L
Sat 09/02/19
H
Won  1-0
Hartford
L
Sat 09/02/19
A
w/held
Hartford
L
Sat 16/02/19
H
Won  3-2
Sandbach
L
Sat 23/02/19
H
Lost  1-2
Crewe
L
Sat 02/03/19
H
Lost  3-4
Macclesfield
L
Sat 09/03/19
H
Draw  0-0
Chehsire Blades
L
Sat 16/03/19
H
Won  4-1
Cuddington
L
Sat 23/03/19
H
Draw  3-3
Crosfields
L
Sat 30/03/19
H
Won  3-0
Winsford Diamonds
L
Sun 07/04/19
A
Lost  0-2
Gleavon Belles
C
Sun 14/04/19
A
Lost  3-5
MCA Girls
C
Mon 29/04/19
H
Won  5-0
Chester
F
Sat 04/05/19
H
Won  4-1
Buckley Town
F
Sat 11/05/19
A
Won  4-0
Hartford
F
Display results:-