Frodsham JFC

Frodsham JFC
Login
Last update: Monday 23rd April 2018 @ 14:26
Visitors this week: 1464
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 22nd Apr
  • U16s lost 2-4 vs Sandbach Utd
  • U14s won 5-1 vs VALE

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Marie Heath (Manager)

  • T:01928 571302 M:07954178936 send an email to Marie
  • Danny Kenny (Assistant)

  • M:07720388355
click to enlarge

Town U21s - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 10/09/17
A
Draw  1-1
Woodford
-
L
Sun 17/09/17
A
Lost  0-2
Newton Le Willows
-
L
Sun 01/10/17
H
Lost  0-2
Hartford
-
L
Sun 19/11/17
H
Draw  1-1
Winsford Colts
-
L
Sun 03/12/17
H
Draw  3-3
Eagle Sports Warringto
-
L
Sun 21/01/18
A
Lost  0-3
NESTON NOMADS
-
L
Sun 04/02/18
A
Won  3-2
Hartford
-
L
Sun 11/02/18
A
Lost  2-4
West Kirby United Yout
-
L
Sun 18/02/18
H
Lost  1-4
Malpas
-
L
Display results:-