Frodsham JFC

Frodsham JFC
Login
Last update: Monday 23rd April 2018 @ 14:26
Visitors this week: 1688
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 22nd Apr
  • U16s lost 2-4 vs Sandbach Utd
  • U14s won 5-1 vs VALE

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Chris Jennings (Manager)

  • T:01928 734886 M:07913210504 send an email to Chris
click to enlarge

Town Girls U15s - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 20/08/17
H
Won  3-2
Runcorn Linnets
F
Thu 07/09/17
H
Lost  0-8
Waverton
F
Sat 09/09/17
A
Lost  0-9
Waverton
L
Sat 16/09/17
A
Lost  2-8
Cuddington
L
Sat 23/09/17
A
Lost  1-2
Chester
L
Sat 30/09/17
H
Lost  1-2
Runcorn Linnets
L
Sat 07/10/17
H
Lost  0-5
Crossfield Pumas
L
Sat 21/10/17
H
Lost  2-15
Davenham Dynamoes
L
Sat 04/11/17
A
Lost  3-4
Lymn
F
Sat 11/11/17
A
Won  4-2
Sandbach
C
Sat 02/12/17
H
Lost  3-10
Crossfield Pumas
L
Sat 13/01/18
H
Draw  2-2
Lymn
L
Sat 10/03/18
H
Lost  0-8
Runcorn Linnets
L
Sat 17/03/18
H
Won  3-2
Waverton
F
Sat 24/03/18
H
Lost  0-2
Cuddington
L
Sat 07/04/18
H
Lost  0-5
Macclesfield Town Ladi
L
Sat 14/04/18
H
Won  3-2
Lymn
L
Display results:-