Frodsham JFC

Frodsham JFC
Login
Last update: Sunday 21st January 2018 @ 19:05
Visitors this week: 1589
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sat 20th Jan
  • GU11s vs Vale
  • GU11s vs Crossfield Minnions

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Dylan Jones (Manager)

  • M:07745714948 send an email to Dylan
  • Phil Wood (Assistant)

  • M:07712898899 send an email to Phil
click to enlarge

Town U12s - Fixtures

Fixtures
Date
Kick-off
 
 
Opponent
Competition
January
Sun 21/01/18
10:30
H
 
Witton Albion JFC Under 12s - Wolves
League
Sun 28/01/18
10:30
A
 
Davenham
League
February
Sun 04/02/18
10:30
H
 
Grappenhall Sports FC U12s WHITE
League
Sun 11/02/18
10:30
H
 
Congleton Rovers
League
Sun 25/02/18
10:30
H
 
Vale Juniors
League
March
Sun 04/03/18
10:30
H
 
Holmes Chapel
League
April
Sun 22/04/18
10:30
A
 
Vale Juniors
League
Sun 29/04/18
10:30
A
 
Grappenhall Sports FC U12 BLUE
League